Audrina Patride Reveals Embarrassing Incident on Wedding Day

SMKN 1 Slahung
star of The Hills, Audrina Patridge, an incident that can not be forgotten on the day of her wedding with Corey Bohan.Audrina and veilnya dress had caught and released when she walked down the aisle.
But Audrina was not ashamed of the incident that happened.He tells himself in his blog the events that happened on the day of her wedding that took place in Hawaii, November 5, 2016.
On that happy day, 31-year celebrity was wearing a sleeveless dress made of lace from Pallas Couture designers.The dress comes with a long veil to sweep the floor.
“I was lucky enough to be accompanied by the hero (ie my father) as he walked down the aisle. I love her very much. I got to hold back tears as she walked toward Corey. But it happened. I could feel the tail dresses and veilku lodged in the wooden bar that extends toward the altar, so pull my head. I keep running forward with a smile on my face, until veilku apart. I keep running until there is a very good friend ran and reinsert it into my head, “the story on his blog Audrina audrinapatridge.com.
A photo posted by Audrina Patridge (@audrinapatridge)onNovember 12, 2016 at 4:42 pm PST
Audrina grateful embarrassing incident that just happened when he went toward the altar.Later marriage with Corey running fine, without any problems again.He also depicts the wedding took place with the feel romantic boho glamor.
“Our wedding was exceptional. All the friends and family present to celebrate. At first I was scared (after the incident veil apart-red), but when he saw them, I felt happy and overwhelmed with love,” he said again.
Former host 1st Look it underwent a love affair with motorcycle racer and BMX athletes since 2008. Corey Corey Bohan proposed to her in 2015. And in mid-2016, the couple was childless first female named Kirra Max.

Leave a Reply

